So I Dream

Who are you, in the distance
Singing roses in my dreams
Across the land, across the sea
Meet me halfway in my dreams

I can’t wait to see my joy upon your smile
I can’t wait to see my joy upon your smile

And when the sun kisses your face
The moon rises in my eyes – and I dream

Sharing songs – Sharing smiles
You heard more than the tune
Hide the sin – Hide the pain
Only distance knows my name

I can’t wait to see my joy upon your smile
I can’t wait to see my joy upon your smile

And when the sun kisses your face
The moon rises in my eyes – and I dream
Like a flower born to bloom
My heart beats to see you soon – so I dream

I can’t wait to see my joy upon your smile
I can’t wait to see my joy upon your smile

Embed for So I Dreamhttps://bandzoogle.com/tracks/82361/191735992/675292.js
Words and Music by James Olmos

So I Dream was originally published on The Indie Artist

Leave a Reply

