THE MYSTERY

You are the mystery – You are the song
You are the melody – The passion all along
In a distant place, in another time
In a thousand years, a thousand dreams

You can fire me up like a hurricane
You kiss my lips in the pouring rain
And you put my heart on a foreign train – to hope

You can pick me up with a gentle word
Give life to my dreams like a flying bird
I’ll scream this song until it’s heard – cause you are

The Mystery

Embed for You Are The Mysteryhttps://bandzoogle.com/tracks/82361/1404853821/675285.js
Words & Music by James Olmos

THE MYSTERY was originally published on The Indie Artist

Leave a Reply

