One By One

I see your colors – Bleed into me
We share this moment of surrendering
I hear your heart beat – One by One
And feel the motion of the earth and sun – Move you to me

One by One – One by One

I hear the music – In your beating heart
Draws me near and pulls me from the dark
You found me wandering – A life undone
We rediscovered love – One by One

One by One – One by One

And this battle in my soul – A wreckage on the shore
You pulled me from the dark – Spoke healing to my soul

Crying one – One by One

Embed for One By Onehttps://bandzoogle.com/tracks/82361/2924213129/412974.js

©Words & Music by James Olmos

One By One was originally published on The Indie Artist

Leave a Reply

