James Olmos Music – Newsletter #3

I think music in itself is healing. It’s an explosive expression of humanity. It’s something we are all touched by. No matter what culture we’re from, everyone loves music.

Billy Joel

I love this quote by, Billy Joel.  Music is healing in so many ways and on so many levels.  I get excited when I’m able to share my music to support a cause.  This month I had the privilege to offer my songs to support:

Autism Awareness – raises awareness of Autism and donates funds for Autism Society

Compassion Song – offers deep support for children via music and counseling

Artists In The Plus – compilation album supporting independent artists globally via G+

Oso Creek Eco Challenge – Earth Day Arbor Day community awareness of nature

Other News



How can I help?

  • Sharing is caring – please join me on my social networks and share the musical love

James Olmos Music – Newsletter #3 was originally published on The Indie Artist

Leave a Reply

